Chapter One

It was a normal Monday, in fact, it was the 28th November 1968 as everyone in my family sat down to watch the late night evening program. I can’t quite remember what was on television that night.  Back then I was a little boy growing up in a seaside area known as lizard point it was known as the Lizard to me and my family as well as well as the locals. The lizard is a small community by the sea in Cornwall, it was in an area fastly growing in strange lights in the sky, becoming known as the cornish triangle.

Which covered a lot of land around Cornwall where strange and unusual events would occur but the growing effect of Unidentified flying objects within the night’s sky.  Sometimes it was as if the sky had lit up with the objects floating around, It largely remained matters for government organizations which covered UFOs and kept it from the public eye.  Growing up I heard stories in comics and films about men who dressed in black and would show up after an incident but never did I think that I would see one until the day one of the largest shuttles crashed into the ocean off the coast at lizard point.

This caused us all to run for cover well everyone but me that is, as I looked around and noticed someone hiding. Someone dressed in military fatigues, we were not prepared for what had happened. The government retrieved his craft from the sea and I could see he was not happy never did I find out his name.  Many years later I sat around the television November 27th, 1977 at five pm, with my wife by my side and my children at my feet, that day far from my mind on the television at that time was local news as we sat and watched the broadcaster.

As something seemed to interfere with the television signal, the screen went all different colors and the footage became distorted, as a being from another world decided to take his six minutes of fame.   A booming cold lifeless voice came through crystal clear although the image of the program did not change wasn’t they strong enough? as Phillippe shouted his commands loud and clear for all of his staff to hear as he demanded to track the leak someone had hacked in and he had been sat in his large oval office watching the broadcast.

“This is the voice of Franocan, a representative of the Galarian Command, speaking to you. For many years you have seen us as lights in the skies. We in fact to you now in peace as we have done to your brothers and sisters all over your planet. We come to warn you of the destiny of your race and your world a dark lord is on his way, his plans threaten your world and the beings on our worlds around you. This is in order that you may unify and find the peace that we once had, as the planet passes into the New Age. The New Age can be a time of great peace and awakening for your race, but only if your rulers are made aware of the evil forces that can overshadow their judgments. Be still now and listen, for your chance may not come again.

You have but a short time to learn to live together in peace and goodwill, from a defense join in unity before the darkness reaches you. As small groups all over the planet are learning this, the resistance must form now and exist to pass on the light of the dawning Age to you all. You are free to accept or reject their warrior’s teachings, but only those who learn to live in unity will pass to the higher realms.

Hear now the voice of Franocan, a representative of the Galarian Command. Be aware also that there are many false prophets and guides operating in your world. They will suck your energy from you – the energy you call money and will put it to evil ends and give you nothing in return.

Your inner divine self will protect you from this. You must learn to be sensitive to the voice within that can tell you what is the truth, and what is confusion, chaos, and untruth. Learn to listen to the voice of truth which is within you and you will lead yourselves onto a better existence.

We have watched you grow for many years as you too have watched our lights in your skies. You know now that we are here, and that there are more beings on and around your Earth than any higher power will admit.  We are deeply concerned about you and your path towards the light and will do all we can to help you. Have no fear, May you be blessed by the supreme love and truth of the cosmos.”

I heard the message and went cold it was the same message my family received in 1966, I looked to my oldest who jumped to his feet with a smile “I am fighting in the resistance father” he stated but I just looked at him the resistance was underground and over the coming over we had tripled in volume.

As Many youngsters joined in various space cores and headed out towards the stars little did they know the horrors that had already befallen the surrounding planets? Over the years as we managed to colonize space the resistance grew even more as the Galarian Command had said it would people united in a cause to protect the earth.

My name is Randell Hughes a man out of my time and place, in some ways I would like to say I fell through the twilight zone or outer limits but I do not have that honor. Instead, I was taken from my bed as I slept next to my wife, was this why I saw that soldier? will I ever know? I often wonder what she is up to now I am no longer there fighting for the earth is what I do.  Welcome to the tale of Dallas Gourdin one of the wisest men I have ever known.

Copyright © 2017 by E l Hewitt

Leave a Reply

